Loading
By on
Posted on
in category

OnePlus 7T Pro launch live blog: we’ll be reporting live from London

7 views

OnePlus 7T Pro launch live blog: we’ll be reporting live from London

By on
Post­ed on

in cat­e­go­ry

1 view

One­Plus has cho­sen an odd release sched­ule for its lat­est series of phones choos­ing to unveil the One­Plus 7T at its own event in Sep­tem­ber and then choos­ing to unveil the One­Plus 7T Pro today.

The One­Plus 7T Pro is only rumored for now, but even One­Plus has heav­i­ly hint­ed at the fact it’ll be announc­ing anoth­er top-end hand­set lat­er today. We’ll also hope­ful­ly get release date and price details for the One­Plus 7T in the UK.

The launch event is hap­pen­ing in Lon­don, and we’ll be there on the ground to give you all of the lat­est details as they become clear.

The event is set to start at 4PM BST / 11AM ET / 8AM PT (2AM AEDT on Octo­ber 11) and we’ll be keep­ing you up to date with all the lat­est news in our One­Plus 7T Pro launch live blog.

OnePlus 7T Pro launch live blog

All times in British Sum­mer Time (BST)

08:30 — As we’ve men­tioned in the intro­duc­tion, today is a weird one for One­Plus. The com­pa­ny has already unveiled its One­Plus 7T hand­set, but it has­n’t con­firmed UK release date or pric­ing details until today.

Exact­ly why One­Plus chose to announce the two phones sep­a­rate­ly has­n’t been made clear by the com­pa­ny but we’re hop­ing to have the full pic­ture by the end of today.

We’ve already had exten­sive time with the One­Plus 7T and you can read our full review of that phone just below.

The One­Plus 7T

08:25 — Good morn­ing! It’s ear­ly, but it’s time to get prepped for a day of brand-new phones, as the One­Plus 7T Pro is set to be unveiled lat­er today.

The launch is hap­pen­ing in Lon­don where we’ll be there to see the new hand­set first hand. But first… break­fast.

Source link

Fuente

 
 

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Valoración*

Your Ad Title Here....

Purchase Now